Forgot Password




Create your DStv Connect account

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications
Register using

Email Reset


Stay in touch


Preview: Episode 12

Mon, 06 Aug 2012 14:56
Preview: Episode 12
They sang, you heard. Now it is time for the Top 10 to be reduced to 9. It is only your votes that will keep your favourite Idol in the Contest. Voting lines will close on Monday (6 August) at 22:00.

Remember, voting numbers will stay the same for the rest of the Season. You can vote here. Again, these are the voting numbers:

01: Nosipho
02: Obakeng
03: Monde
04: Chloe
05: Simphiwe
06: Dominic
07: Melissa
08: Khaya
09: Shekhinah
10: Tshidi

Be sure you’re watching the first Results Show of the Top 10 Spectacular phase on M-Net and Mzansi Magic this Tuesday, 7 August at 19:30.

Stay updated with all the Idols' essentials on Facebook and by following @IdolsSA on Twitter.